Sponsored By

Sponsored Content

Content posted in September 2019
Test Guide to 5G Network Deployment
VIAVI is pleased to offer an indispensable resource, Test Guide to 5G Network Deployment, to simplify deployment complexities with easy-to-use fiber, x-haul and RF solutions.
Webinar: Mapping Success: 5G Evolution Reimagined
Date : Thursday, October 3, 2019
Time : 11.00 a.m. New York / 4.00 p.m. London

Transitioning your existing network to 5G is a challenging task. How you arrive at your goal requires a process map built on best practices and use of the right technologies. In this webinar, we focus on leveraging new technologies proven to reduce costs, accelerate time to market and simplify complexities.
Webinar: 5G Converged SDN Transport – the Key to New 5G Services
Date : Thursday, September 26, 2019
Time : 12:00 p.m New York / 5:00 p.m London

The promise of 5G services is huge. Massively scalable, low-latency enabled applications will open up new ecosystems, business models and creativity across enterprise and residential markets. Join this Light Reading webinar to learn about the technical aspects of the 5G transport network, laying the foundation for deeper dives on the evolution of your transport architecture.


5G Newsletter Sign Up


Sign Up